Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Garlick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Garlick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sukumar boga

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Jeff Garlick-StateFarm team. Specially Tim Neville from his team has helped me with my best auto and renter insurance. Thanks all your services."

Chris Olsen

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in regard to policy breakdown"

Kevin Hahn

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a good agent and very easy to work with."

Ashley Koziarski

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim was very helpful and professional. He was able to get me a quote for my new car within an hour or reaching out to him, and made sure I had everything I needed by the time my car was delivered. Not only did I get an amazing price for my insurance, everyone from the office was very nice and pleasant to work with. Thank you again Tim for all of your time and help!"

Tammy Hankins

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim Neville took care of all my needs and hooked me up with a great policy at a great price. Thanks!"

DezaRae Szklarski

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim is my agent and is awesome! He is always prompt, thorough, and most of all caring! I couldn’t recommend him anymore!"

Samantha Keeler

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim Neville in Jeff's office is very responsive and a clear communicator! He is a huge reason why I refer my friends and family to this agency. I know Tim and Jeff will take absolute care of them!"

Tonia Gordon

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency, made it all super easy for me and great prices... Tim is my agent and I love that he is so accessible and willing to help me with anything at anytime.. Highly recommend this agency."

Evan Heinze

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had nothing but great experiences. We work with Tim Neville and he is extremely impressive. He is always available (even helping us late at night if need be), quick, and very thorough. I would recommend Tim and Jeff to anyone."

Alyssa Taylor

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have had a great experience with Jeff Garlick - State Farm and specifically our agent, Tim Neville. They have been quick to respond to phone calls, text messages, and emails. We are confident in the service we receive and the knowledge of the agents that work here. Tim helped us get insurance on a new vehicle in under 10 minutes."

Emily Sizemore

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This agency has made me so happy! Tim is constantly on top of his job.. and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is in place! Michigan auto insurance isn't always the most fun to deal with but Tim does a great job taking the stress off!!!"

Charles Mancino

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"They had the lowest car and renters insurance rates with some of the best coverage. The agent I typically work with is Tim and he answers emails almost immediately. I’ve talked to other agents here and I’m sure that they would do the same. Overall, I’ve had a great experience with this State Farm Agency."

Tammy O'Brien

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy with my Agent, Tim, he answers my emails promptly, even on Saturday, and most recently Sunday. I asked to take one of my cars out of storage, and therefore add Insurance back to the car. Tim let me know what I could do to get it done immediately, or that he’d be back in the office in a couple days. Then today, Sunday, I received an email from him letting me know he was able to add the insurance for me. He sent me the insurance cards. I’m blown away! I feel like he really is willing to go the extra mile to help me- which is absolutely amazing! Thank you so much!"

Johnnyrev1 Out

October 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"Been with this insurance agent for a long time. The only thing they don't have me covered on is my bike. And that is because Harley Davidson insurance has a better rate."

Frank Campbell

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I frequently deal with many Agencies in the course of business & find this Agency to be among the best. Penny is fantastic & is deserving of much of the credit for maintaining such a high level of service."

Perry

November 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are the best ever!! Highly recommended."

Jeff Garlick

April 29, 2014

5  out of  5
"The agent and staff are always very friendly and professional. I was able to save $ on all my policies. They are great!!"